View the organization chart in PDF format

Text version of the organization structure

Jeff Wilson, Vice President & CFO, Administration and Finance


  • Michael Beatty, Executive Director, Enterprise Risk Management

    • Demond Blanton, Workers' Compensation & Loss Control Programs Manager
    • Aimee Arica, Risk Management Coordinator
    • Jacqueline Najera, Risk Programs Coordinator
    • Joanna Le, Administrative Analyst
    • Student Assistant
  • Marc Majewski, Director, Environment, Health & Safety

    • Dipak Janda, Environmental Compliance Specialist
    • Groux DeWayne, EHS Specialist | CPDC & Facilities Liaison
    • Jeff Madigan, Health and Safety Manager
    • Juliana Cayetano, Chemical and Environmental Management Specialist
    • Linda Vadura, EHS Compliance Specialist
    • Student Assistants
  • Hope Kaye, Director, Office of Emergency Services & Clery

    • Sherry-Anne Yoshioka, OES Coordinator
    • Student Assistant
    • California Emergency Response Corps (CERC) Team Member


Get Acrobat Reader to view pdf files